Copy of FAQ

 

SALES

Q. When do LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION next sales will begin?

A. Our next sales start on April 14 6:00 PM (PDT)
Time is different between cities / areas, please check your exact time HERE

United States of America (Los Angeles) April 14  6:00 PM 
Canada (Vancouver) April 14  6:00 PM 
Mexico (Mexico City, CDT) April 14 8:00 PM
Puerto Rico (San Juan) April 14 9:00 PM

Argentina(Buenos Aires)
Brazil(São Paulo)
Chile(Santiago)

April 14 10:00 PM
Thailand (Bangkok) April 15 8:00 AM

China (Beijing), Hong Kong, Singapore,
Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur), Taiwan (Taipei)

April 15 9:00 AM
Japan (Tokyo) April 15 10:00 AM
Australia (Canberra) April 15 12:00 PM 

PAYMENT

Q. What payment method is available on LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION?

A. We only accept payment through PayPal.
If you have any problem with payment, please try to 'PAY WITH DEBIT or CREDIT CARD' option listed on payment page below.

ORDER

Q. I would like to cancel my order.

A. If you want to cancel your order, please notify us HERE including your order number and ask to cancel the order.

If the cancellation is available, we will proceed refund directly. But if your products are in shipping, you need to request a return after receiving your order. In this case, customer will be responsible for any fees and expenses related the shipping for the change of mind returns and exchanges.

If you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to Contact us.

Q. Can I change my Address / Contact information after placing an order?

A. If you want to change your shipping address or contact information after placing the order, please contact us HERE as soon as possible including registered information and new information.

Unfortunately if your products are in shipping, you are unable to change your information.
If you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to Contact us.

SHIPPING

Q. Where do you ship to?

A. We are shipping to the following territories:

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United States of America

Q. What are the shipping costs?

A.  LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION offers free shipping this time!
(Please note that Puerto Rico is not included.)

Q. What is your shipping carrier?

A. We use K-Packet for international shipping.
Shipping to Puerto Rico will be shipped via UPS.

Q. How long does it take to receive my order?

A. We will start to deliver your package from April 30 in order. Delivery time varies depending on the destination of the order. Shipping will take approximately 30 BUSINESS days or sooner.

For further information about shipping, please read our Shipping Info.
If you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to Contact us.

 

RETURNS/EXCHANGES

Q. I'd like to return/exchange my items.

A. Returns/Exchanges due to customer's change of mind must be requested within 7 days of receiving your order. And customers will be responsible for any fees and expenses related the shipping for the change of mind returns and exchanges. 

For further information about Returns/Exchanges, please read our Returns & Exchanges
If you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to Contact us.